ONLINE Licensing Course- Call us to get setup NOW!
Mobile, AL: 251-650-4030 Pensacola, FL: 850-912-4123
|Price: $250 – 299|
REQUIREMENTS TO GET AN ALABAMA REAL ESTATE LICENSE:
REQUIREMENTS TO GET A FLORIDA REAL ESTATE LICENSE:
* IF YOU HAVE INTERNET CONNECTION, YOU CAN TAKE THIS COURSE*
Utilizing your web browser, you will take the Real Estate Course online. Each lesson is an interactive tutorial that presents information and asks you questions about what you have read. The interactive learning process monitors your progress and provides feedback as needed to help you learn the material easily. The lessons are designed so you can work at your own pace. It is easy to use and does not require extensive prior experience with computers.
All the lessons for the course are completed online. You may access the online course 24 Hours a day and begin working as soon as you complete the registration process.
Once you have completed ALL lessons on the computer, your completion will be emailed to the school. You cannot register to take the State Exam until you pass this Course Final exam.
REQUIREMENTS FOR COMPLETING LICENSING PROCESS
In Alabama, the state exam is taken before the salesperson application is made to the state. Within 24 hours of completing your pre-license course with a passing grade, you may schedule your state exam at www.goamp.com (or you can contact AMP at 800-345-6559)
In Florida, the salesperson application must be made to the state and approved before the state exam can be taken. Students should make application to the state while they are in the pre-licensing process to allow time for the application to be approved – this allows you to take the state exam promptly after the pre-licensing course is completed. Visit www.myfloridalicense.com or click here to get started.
1. Enroll in a pre-license course. Call us to set up!
2. Complete the prelicense course (either classroom or Online course)
3. Pass the State License Exam
The Law allows a student one year to finish the online course but statistics prove, the longer a student waits to take the State exam after finishing the pre-license course, the less likely they are to pass the first time taking it.